Tournament Waterski 2019 GB Squad

GB Tournament Water Skiing is delighted to announce the 2019 GB Squad. The Tournament Committee, based on performances from the 2018 Tournament Season, has selected top water ski athletes from across the United Kingdom.


U14: Thomas PARKIN, Noah POLLARD, Harrison CROSSLAND, Lilli DESTE, Danielle HALFORD and Stella GAMSKI.

U17: Marcus ROBINSON, Saba YORKE-DAVIES, Danny JAYS, Matilda TURP, Emma SCUTT, Lucy ROBERTS, Amy WHALING and Molly LEE.

U21: Sanchia OUTRAM, Joel POLAND, Robert HAZELWOOD, Arron DAVIES, Benjamin TURP, Charlie EMMETT, Katie NUTT and Oliver SCUTT.

OPEN: William ASHER, Frederick WINTER, Eleanor BENJAMIN, Charlotte WHARTON, Luke OUTRAM, Jack CRITCHLEY, Calum HEATH, Thomas POOLE and Harry SPAVIN.